tcnj wordmark

Staff

Tim Asher
Director, Student Activities

Advisor, Student Finance Board
230 Brower Student Center
ashert@tcnj.edu

Jessica Claar
Assistant Director, Student Activities

Advisor, College Union Board
230 Brower Student Center
claar@tcnj.edu

Seth Zolin
Manager, Brower Student Center

221 Brower Student Center
zolin@tcnj.edu

Yakima Melton
Daytime Assistant Manager, Brower Student Center
220 Brower Student Center
ymelton@tcnj.edu

Karissa Kozlak
Nighttime Assistant Manager, Brower Student Center
219 Brower Student Center
kozlakk@tcnj.edu

Kathleen Ruccio
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students Office

230 Brower Student Center
ruccio@tcnj.edu

Top